Dates for Parents

2015 Start Dates

  • Tuesday 27 January
    • 9:30am - Year 13 re-enrolment
    • 11:00am - Year 12 re-enrolment

  • Wednesday 28 January
    • 10:00am - Year 10 re-enrolment
    • 11:30am - Year 11 re-enrolment

  • Thursday 29 January - Teacher only day
  • Friday 30 January - 9:00am - Year 9 Powhiri in PAC
  • Monday 2 February - 8:45am - All students start classes
  • Friday 6 February - Waitangi Day

2015 Term dates

  • Term 1 - Friday 30 January - Thurs 2 April (10 weeks)
  • Term 2 - Monday 20 April - Friday 3 July (11 Weeks)
  • Term 3 - Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September (10 Weeks)
  • Term 4 - Monday 12 October - Wednesday 9 December (9 weeks)

2015 Public Holidays

  • New Year's Day - 1 January (Thursday)
  • Day after New Year's Day - 2 January (Friday)
  • Waitangi Day - 6 February (Friday)
  • Good Friday - 3 April (Friday)
  • Easter Monday - 6 April (Monday - In School Holidays)
  • Day after Easter Monday - 7 April (Tuesday - In School Holidays)
  • Anzac Day - 27 April (Friday)
  • Queen's Birthday - 1 June (Monday)
  • Labour Day - 26 October (Monday)
  • Canterbury Anniversary Day - 13 November (Friday)